Meet Your Captains

Captain Scott Stebleton




Captain Scott is based out of Daytona, Scott is familiar with the local waterways of Volusia County. Scott has been the owner of Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2003. Feel free to contact Capt. Scott with any questions! Scott@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Derrick Dolph
 



Captain Derrick is based out of Daytona, Derrick is familiar with the local waterways of Volusia County. Derrick has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2010. Feel free to contact Capt. Derrick with any questions! Derrick@TowBoatUSNEFlorida.com

Captain Jim Britton
Captain Jim is Based out of Titusville, Jim is familiar with the Local waterways of Brevard County.


Captain Bill Eve



Captain Bill is based out of Daytona, Bill is familiar with the local waterways of Volusia County. Bill has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2005. Feel free to contact Capt. Bill with any questions! Bill@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Trey Tuggle



Captain Trey is based out of Saint Augustine, Trey is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler and St. Johns County. Trey has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2014. Feel free to contact Capt. Trey with any questions!  Trey@Towboatusneflorida.com

 


Captain Jon Netts



Captain Jon is based out of Palm Coast, Jon is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler County. Jon has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2004. Feel free to contact Capt. Jon with any questions!  Jon@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Norm Manley



Captain Norm is based out of Palm Coast, Norm is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler and St. Johns County. Norm has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2007. Feel free to contact Capt. Norm with any questions!  Norm@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Tim Shea



Captain Tim, you will forever be remembered! May you have fair winds and following seas

Captain Lee Bowman

Captain Lee is based out of Jacksonville, Lee is familiar with the local waterways of St. Johns and DuVall County. Lee has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2011. Feel free to contact Capt. Lee with any questions!  Lee@Towboatusneflorida.com

Captain Bob Calfee

Captain Bob is based out of Jacksonville, Bob is familiar with the local waterways of  St. Johns and DuVall County. Bob has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2010. Feel free to contact Capt. Bob with any question!  Bob@Towboatusneflorida.com

Captain Claude Paul Savino
Captain Claude Paul Savino is based in Daytona. Claude is Familiar with the waterways of St. Johns County and Volusia County. 

Captain Rob Vermillion

Captain Rob is based out of Jacksonville, Rob is familiar with the local waterways of St. Johns & DuVall County. Rob has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2010. Feel free to contact Capt. Rob with any question!  Rob@Towboatusneflorida.com

Corporate Staff

 



 Shonda Stebleton






Shonda is based out of Daytona, Shonda is familiar with all aspects of the Companies. Shonda has been the co-owner of TowBoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2003. Feel free to contact Shonda with any questions! Shonda@Towboatusneflorida.com